Spring 2013 E-Board Members

Danielle Skipper

Executive Director

dmskippe@syr.edu

Taylor Palmer

Membership/Social Chair

tnpalmer@syr.edu

Arianna Rogers

Alternative Break Coordinator

arrogers@syr.edu

Leah Thon

SUNY-ESF Liaison

ljthon@syr.edu

Taylor Nanz

Fundraising Chair

tlnanz@syr.edu

Rachel Pastrich

Administrative Chair

rnpastri@syr.edu

Marvi Najam

Shack-A-Thon Coordinators

mnajam@syr.edu


Tara Schoenborn

Shack-A-Thon Coordinators

teschoen@syr.edu

Danielle Benavides

Public Relations Chair

debenavi@syr.edu

Elizabeth Hayes

Volunteer Coordinator

ephayes@syr.edu

Ashley Valentijn

Treasurer

asvalent@syr.edu

Doug Morrison

ESF Faculty Advisor

I am entering my 41st year of university service at ESF and Syracuse University. My professional title has been a "staff" position in contrast to the "line" ones that many Ph.D.s traditionally hold in universities. Serving as ESF's Faculty Advisor for the Syracuse University-ESF campus chapter of Habitat for Humanity. The chapter has been chosen by Habitat for Humanity International as one of the top five Habitat chapters of all universities in the country for the 2007-08 year.

Larry Elin

SU Faculty Advisor

I'm one of the advisors for the chapter. There isn't much to do as advisor, as this happens to be the most well organized, self-motivated group of students anywhere. I do join them when they go to Marianna, Florida every Spring to build a home there.