Home
Constitution
History
Mission
Pictures
La Voz
Contact Us/ Officers
Past Events
Upcoming Events

  Untitled Document

Name Position

E-mail Address

Veronica Abreu President veabreu@syr.edu
Peter Rosado Vice President pdrosado@syr.edu
Cristine Jacquez Public Relations Chair ccjacque@syr.edu
Ghilianie Soto La Voz Editor in Chief gsoto@syr.edu
Karina Maria Escaņo Community Service Chair

kmescano@syr.edu

Giselle Perez Secretary gsperez@syr.edu
Brandon Medina Web Administrator bgmedina@syr.edu
Anthony Otero Faculty Advisor aotero@syr.edu

You can join our group on Facebook or follow us on Twitter by clicking on one of the links below:




Further Questions can be Addressed to LaLUCHASU@hotmail.com
   
face